Open Access

January 04, 2006

I am pleased to announce that the following individuals have been selected by SPARC's voting membership to serve on the SPARC Steering Committee for three-year terms (January 2006-December 2008), effective this month:

June 21, 2012

On June 19, Heather Joseph, Dr. Reggie Raju, and Iryna Kuchma gave helpful updates in their regions and suggestions in planning a successful Open Access Week.


SPARC Resources

View resource portal»

Why Access Matters